21.06.2011 - OING

Elections of the Chairs and Vice-chairs of the committees of the Conference of INGOs

Strasbourg, 21 June The Conference of INGOs has elected the chairs and vice-chairs of its three new thematic committees:
Democracy, social cohesion and global challenges: Anne-Marie Chavanon, Chair and Israël Mensah and Vera John-Mikolajewski as Vice-Chairs;

Education and Culture: Sabine Rohmann, Chair and Harry Rogge and Yosanne Vella as Vice-Chairs;

Human Rights: Annelise Oeschger, Chair and Gérard Greneron and Marie-José Schmitt as Vice-Chairs.