24.01.2012 - OING

Election of the members of the Bureau of INGOs Conference of the Council of Europe

Jean-Marie Heydt begins a second mandate of three years as President of the Conference of INGOs of the Council of Europe.
Antonina Dashkina, Sophie Dimitroulias and Alain Mouchoux were elected Vice-Presidents of the Conference and Veysel Filiz, Alain Koskas, Taras Poljanec and Martichu Rall were elected Rapporteurs of the Conference.